We cannot change everything or
bring the world to perfection.
But we must do all we can, as
our aim is creation!

Our projects

Grand Hotel Europe
project budget: $ 150 000
Business Centre JGB 1
address: Divenskaya st., 3, St. Petersburg
performed work: full range of works
project budget: $ 1 500 000
Done a full range of works for the reconstruction of the existing building, including development of full package of project documentation, all endorsements and putting building into operation. After putting the business centre into operation the company managed the Busines Centre. JGB Group acted as General Contractor and Manager of the project.
Business Centre JGB 2
address: Serpukhovskaya st., 10, St. Petersburg
performed work: full range of works
project budget: $ 3 500 000
Done a full range of works for the reconstruction of the existing building, which was a monument of architecture, including development of full package of project documentation, all endorsements and putting building into operation. Complex of works included partial change of load bearings, full reconstruction of the façade and premises. After putting the business centre into operation the company managed the Business Centre. JGB Group acted as General Contractor and Manager of the project.
Business Centre JGB 3
address: Zhukovskogo st., 63, St. Petersburg
performed work: full range of works
project budget: $ 8 000 000
Done a full range of works for the reconstruction of the existing building, which was a monument of architecture, including development of full package of project documentation, all endorsements and putting building into operation. Complex of works included partial change of load bearings, full reconstruction of the façade and premises. After putting the business centre into operation the company managed the Business Centre. JGB Group acted as General Contractor and Manager of the project.
Rocco Forte Hotels. Hotel complex Astoria
address: Bolshaya Morskaya St., 39, St. Petersburg, Russia
performed work: full range of works
project budget: $ 14 000 000
It is one of the most complicated and creative project which was done by JGB. There were done whole reconstruction of hotel rooms and common facilities. The whole set of works was done in accordance with requirements to the reconstruction of the federal historic monument. It is important that during the reconstruction all designers’ decisions from British designers were adopted and done in accordance with the requirements of the Russian legislature. All works were done without closing the hotel, which required the most thorough logistics and work organization. Furniture fund was done with the help of Russian producers in accordance with samples provided from Great Britain. JGB Group performed as General Contractor and Project Manager.
Rocco Forte Hotels. Hotel complex Angleterre
address:Bolshaya Morskaya St., 39, St. Petersburg, Russia
performed work: full range of works
project budget: $ 8 000 000
There were done whole reconstruction of hotel rooms and common facilities as well as the change of engineering constructions of the building. All works were done without closing the hotel, which required the most thorough logistics and work organization. Furniture fund was done with the help of Russian producers in accordance with samples provided from Great Britain. JGB Group performed as General Contractor and Project Manager.
Corintia Hotels International, Hotel Corintia Nevsky Palace
address: Nevsky Pr., 57, St. Petersburg, Russia
performed work: refurbishment
project budget: $ 3 000 000
There were done refurbishment of all hotel rooms with partitial repair and change of the furniture. JGB Group performed as General Contractor and Project Manager
Sokotel, Hotel Olympic Garden
address: Bataysky Lane, 3A, St. Petersburg, Russia
performed work: full range of works
project budget: $ 45 000 000
One of the biggest projects done by JGB. The project was done starting from the choosing of the plot and finishing with preparing of the hotel for the clients. In this project JGB performed as a technical Client and General Contractor. The works were done in close cooperation with the Investor and Hotel Operator. Building was done from prefabricated reinforce concrete, which helped considerably to reduce the terms of construction. At the construction was used the experience of Russian and foreign specialists. Also the company was doing the whole legal control of the construction, preparing and carrying out of public hearings, taking part in the development of the district together with St. Petersburg Administration. The project get high remark from the Government and the Governor of St. Petersburg.
Sokotel. Sokos Hotel Vasiljevsky
address: St. Basils Island, 8th line, 11-13. St. Petersburg, Russia
performed work: refurbishing
project budget: $ 5 000 000
JGB Group was a contractor for the production of furniture for the hotel rooms and general premises of the hotel. Also were done some works for the refurbishing of some premises and a complex of works for electric installation.
Sokotel. Holiday Club
address: St. Basils Island, Birzhevoy Lane, 2-4, St. Petersburg, Russia
performed work: refurbishing
project budget: $ 80 000
Quite small project for production and installation of furniture in SPA hotel.
Russian Federation Broadcasting Company
address: Nab. Karpovka riv. 39, St.Petresburg, Russia
performed work: Full set of works
project budget: $ 7 000 000
Full set of works of reconstruction of the existing building including erection of two additional floors and production of full package of project documentation, acquiring all necessary approvals and putto-operation JGB performed as General Constructor and Project Manager. A complex of works were also performed in technological arrangements for installation of TV and radiobroadcasting equipment, as well as arrangement of a special archive storage for cinema and video stock and equipment.

Мы не можем изменить все или
превратить мир в совершенство.
Но мы должны делать все, что можем,
потому что
наша цель - созидание!

Наши проекты

Гостиница Гранд Отель Европа
вид работ: реализация
бюджет проекта: $ 150 000
Бизнес-центр ИГБ №1
адрес: Дивенская ул., д. 3, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: полный комплекс работ
бюджет проекта: $ 1 500 000
Выполнен полный комплекс работ по реконструкции существующего здания, включая разработку полного пакета проектной документации, прохождение всех согласований и ввод объекта в эксплуатацию. После ввода Бизнес Центра в эксплуатацию компания выступала оператором Бизнес Центра. Группа ИГБ выполняла функции Генерального Подрядчика и Управляющего Проекта.
Бизнес-центр ИГБ №2
адрес: Серпуховская ул., д. 10, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: полный комплекс работ
бюджет проекта: $ 3 500 000
Выполнен полный комплекс работ по реконструкции существующего здания, являющегося архитектурным памятником, включая разработку полного пакета проектной документации, прохождение всех согласований и ввод объекта в эксплуатацию. Комплекс работ включал в себя частичную замену несущих конструкций, полный ремонт фасадов, отделка помещений. После ввода Бизнес Центра в эксплуатацию компания выступала оператором Бизнес Центра. Группа ИГБ выполняла функции Генерального Подрядчика и Управляющего Проекта.
Бизнес-центр ИГБ №3
адрес: ул. Жуковского, д. 63, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: полный комплекс работ
бюджет проекта: $ 8 000 000
Выполнен полный комплекс работ по реконструкции существующего здания, являющегося архитектурным памятником, включая разработку полного пакета проектной документации, прохождение всех согласований и ввод объекта в эксплуатацию. После ввода Бизнес Центра в эксплуатацию компания выступала оператором Бизнес Центра. Группа ИГБ выполняла функции Генерального Подрядчика и Управляющего Проекта.
Рокко Форте Отели. Гостиничный комплекс «Астория»
адрес: ул. Большая Морская, д. 39, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: полный комплекс работ
бюджет проекта: $ 14 000 000
Пожалуй, один из самых сложных и творческих проектов, выполненных ИГБ. Выполнены работы по полному ремонту номерного фонда и общественных помещений, включая инженерное перевооружение здания. Выполнен полный комплекс работ в соответствии с требованиями к реконструкции исторического памятника Федерального значения. Немаловажно, что при выполнении работ, все дизайнерские решения, представленные дизайнерами из Великобритании, адаптированы и приведены в соответствие с требованиями Российского законодательства. Все работы выполнены без нарушения функционирования Отеля, что требовало особо тщательной проработки логистики и организации работ. Мебельный фонд укомплектован изделиями, изготовленными в России в соответствии с образцами из Великобритании. Группа ИГБ выполняла функции Генерального Подрядчика и Управляющего Проекта
Рокко Форте Отели. Гостиница «Англетер»
адрес: ул. Большая Морская, д. 39, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: полный комплекс работ
бюджет проекта: $ 8 000 000
Выполнены работы по полному ремонту номерного фонда и общественных помещений, включая инженерное перевооружение здания. Все работы выполнены без нарушения функционирования Отеля, что требовало особо тщательной проработки логистики и организации работ. Мебельный фонд укомплектованы изделиями, изготовленными в России в соответствии с образцами из Великобритании. Группа ИГБ выполняла функции Генерального Подрядчика и Управляющего Проекта.
Коринтия Хотэлс Интернэшэнэл. Отель Коринтия Невский Палас
адрес: Невский проспект, д. 57, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: косметический ремонт
бюджет проекта: $ 3 000 000
Выполнен косметический ремонт всего номерного фонда с частичной заменой и ремонтом мебельного фонда. Группа ИГБ выступала как Генеральный Подрядчик.
Сокотель. Отель Олимпик Парк
адрес: Батайский пер., д. 3А, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: полный комплекс работ
бюджет проекта: $ 45 000 000
Один из самых масштабных проектов выполненных компанией. Проект выполнен начиная с выбора земельного участка, заканчивая подготовки отеля к приёму клиентов. В данном проекте Группа ИГБ выполняла функции Технического Заказчика и Генерального Подрядчика. Работы велись в тесном сотрудничестве с Инвестором и Оператором Отеля. Здание выполнено из сборного железобетона, что позволило существенно снизить сроки строительства. При строительстве использовался опыт как российских, так и зарубежных коллег. Так же компанией выполнялось полное правовое сопровождение строительства, подготовка и проведение общественных слушаний, участие в программе развития района, совместно с Администрацией Санкт Петербурга. Проект получил высокую оценку Правительства и Губернатора. Санкт Петербурга.
Сокотель. Сокос Отель Васильевский
адрес: В.О., 8-я линия, д. 11-13, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: отделка
бюджет проекта: $ 5 000 000
Группа ИГБ выступала Подрядчиком по изготовлению мебели для номерного фонда и общественных помещений отеля. Так же выполнены работы по отделке отдельных помещений и комплекс электромонтажных работ.
Сокотель. Холидей Клаб
адрес: В.О., Биржевой пер., д. 2-4, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: отделка
бюджет проекта: $ 80 000
Сравнительно небольшой проект по изготовлению и установки мебели в СПА отеля.
Всероссийская Государственная Телерадиовещательная Компания
адрес: Наб.реки Карповки 39, Санкт-Петербург, Россия.
вид работ: полный комплекс работ
бюджет проекта: $ 7 000 000
Выполнен полный комплекс работ по реконструкции существующего здания с надстройкой двух этажей, включая разработку полного пакета проектной документации, прохождение всех согласований и ввод объекта в эксплуатацию. Группа ИГБ выполняла функции Генерального Подрядчика и Управляющего Проекта. В ходе работ выполнен комплекс технологических мероприятий по монтажу студийного телевизионного и радиовещательного оборудования, организация архивного хранения кино и видео материалов и оборудования.